Promote your events and press releases in Mottingham for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Mon

Partly Cloudy

Minimum Temperature: 0°C (32°F)
Wind Direction: West South Westerly

Tue

Sunny Intervals

5°C (41°F)
5°C (41°F)

Wed

Thick Cloud

10°C (50°F)
8°C (46°F)

Add Review

Mottingham Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Mottingham

Rate 0

Review by Sofia Morris

Rating:

Added On:
13th, Jun 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Shepperton

The first time I used Pro Cleaners Shepperton services was for a heavy duty cleaning. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a perfect cleaning job that is professional, reliable, honest, and excellent.

Rate 0

Review by Artur

Rating:

Added On:
8th, Aug 2013

Business:
Jarman & Dixon Pharmacy

I actually like geconide88 s channel. Really nice videos. Great graphics. I don't know what you are [complaining] about. Just a couple of dead Jews in Europe. That picture of that ugly looking Jew makes me feel sick. I'll be putting videos on my account very soon. They'll be called The Ranting Socialist. Andy, you are pathetic. Grow some balls. You are an [embarrassment] to the human race. Go away and masturbate in a deep dark whole, you degenerate capitalist f**got.

Rate 0

Review by Tatiana

Rating:

Added On:
8th, Aug 2013

Business:
Charter Services Janitorial Supplies

The Jews are really Arabs in digissue. For example, the Islamic terrorist Fuad Kamal of Anaara Media is an Arab but he looks like an elderly rabbi. No one thinks about the fact that the Jews and Arabs are both Semitic peoples, sharing virtually the same DNA. The Jews and Arabs are the same race, but they hate each other with a to the death mentality. The reason they will never stop fighting each other is because of their shared characteristics of evil, predation, cruelty and lack of morality. The day they look at each other's faces and see themselves in their enemy's face is when they will realize they are actually fighting themselves. It is the projection of their own self-hate on the enemy.

Rate 0

Review by jenny samanta

Rating:

Added On:
20th, May 2012

Business:
All the Arts Theatre School LTD

They are a fantastic school, all of the kids are given so many opportunities to perform... We have attended other schools where kids are 'hand picked' by teachers to take part in shows (usually their best 20 kids) All the Arts treat all their pupils equally and give them all a chance to perform. We recently watched our kids at Sadlers Wells, they are also doing Dansin festival, chislehurst Rocks and The Stag Theatre! Prices are low and opportunities are huge, I can not recommend enough!

Rate 0

Review by Nicky

Rating:

Added On:
17th, Jan 2012

Business:
Beacon Caf

Very friendly place, nice food and a good passing by out look.

Rate 0

Review by Ginda Dawn

Rating:

Added On:
6th, Jan 2012

Business:
All the Arts Theatre School LTD

brilliant! my son & daughter have attended ATA for a year and still can't wait to get there each week. Not only are they enjoying the dancing, singing & acting but they have also made loads of friends. Lucy who teaches them used to be in Brookside and really knows her stuff and my son has been in a TV commercial that ATA put him up for. Fantastic!!

Rate 0

Review by Robert Phillips

Rating:

Added On:
29th, Jun 2011

Business:
EX-Phillips & Dear

Wonderful service, very polite staff. They have everything you'll ever need.

Rate 0

Review by raj

Rating:

Added On:
8th, Nov 2010

Business:
Superfry Fish Bar

Really really good food, and great value for price as loads of offers are always on.:)